Sing Hallelujah


SKU: N/A Category:

Buy a digital copy

Track List

1. Trumpet of Jesus
2. Sing Hallelujah
3. God’s Great Love
4. Testify
5. In the Palm of Your Hand
6.Victory in Jesus
7. I’d Rather Have Jesus
8. Miracle Man
9. Love Flowed From Calvary
10. Wherever You Go

The first CD purchase is $15. Each additional CD purchase within the same transaction is $10. Discounts for multiple CD purchases will be automatically applied to your shopping cart at checkout.